Governors – Current Governing Body

Any correspondence for the Chair of Governors should be sent to the school, marked with their attention, and this will be forwarded to them.


NameCategory of GovernorAppointing BodyDate of AppointmentTerm End DatePositions of ResponsibilityMember of Resource CommitteeMember of Pupils and Standards CommitteeRelevant Business Interest
Dr John DyeFoundation GovernorGoverning Body08.10.2007.10.24Chair of Governors

Temporary Chair of Pupils and Standards Committee
Mrs Carole GambleFoundation GovernorGoverning Body07.10.2106.10.25Vice ChairYes
Mrs Helen WilliamsHeadteacherEx-officio13.09.06n/aYesYes
Mrs Eleanor BromleyCo-opted GovernorGoverning Body10.10.1909.10.23YesNebulon
Ltd. Eleanor Jane Interiors Ltd
Mr Dan WhincupLocal Authority GovernorGoverning Body29.04.2228.04.26Chair of Resource CommitteeYesWife - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hayley AllsoppParent GovernorElected by Parents11.06.2110.06.25Safeguarding GovernorYes
Mrs Marie FellowsParent GovernorElected by Parents29.09.2128.09.25Yes
Mrs Zara HeningwayParent GovernorElected by Parents11.02.2122.02.23Yes
Mr Andrew RileyParent GovernorElected by Parents29.09.2128.09.25Yes
Mr Richard GrantParent GovernorElected by Parents27.09.2226.09.26
Mrs Katie HardwickParent GovernorElected by Parents13.03.2312.03.27
Mrs Rebecca RobsonStaff RepresentativeElected by Staff01.09.2231.08.26YesAssistant Headteacher
VacancyCo-opted Governor
VacancyCo-opted Governor
VacancyCo-opted Governor